top of page
TBB LOGO 1 .png

All about TBB Summer Camp 2021

It’s that time of the year! The 2021 Teen Boss Babes Summer Camp, the one week event full of lessons, fun activities, and guest speakers. In today’s blogpost I will be informing you all about our FREE week long summer camp starting on July 5th to July 11th.


This Blog post will be in a Q&A format so it can be easier for you to read. If you have more questions contact us on our Instagram @teenbossbabes


When is the summer camp being held?

July 5th - July 11th


What time will the summer camp be?

PST: 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

MST: 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

CST: 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

EST: 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm


What does the summer camp consist of?

The TBB summer camp consists of surprise special guests, presentations presented by the TBB team, fun activities to help with your business or brand, and Q&As/Chit-chats which are always fun and insightful.


What is the schedule for the summer camp?

  • Welcome + Introductions + Overview of the day @11:00 am PST

  • First presentation @11:30 am PST

  • Lunch @ 12:00 pm PST

  • Second presentation @12:30 pm PST

  • Third Presentation @1:00 pm PST

  • Guest Speaker @1:30 pm PST

  • Q&A of the day @2:00 pm PST

  • Saying goodbye @2:30 pm PST


Do I have to pay to join the summer camp?

No absolutely not, this summer camp is completely FREE.


What should I do to get into the TBB Summer Camp?

You would get your tickets from the TBB website, linked below.


I hope this blog post was informative to you all, I can’t wait to see you all there having an amazing time!

Again, if have any more questions contact Teen Boss Babes on our Instagram @teenbossbabes

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Want to automate your Instagram?

Then subscribe & get my FREE list of my top 5 Instagram apps that changed the game for me!

Thanks for submitting!

Black Tablet

Game Changing Instagram Apps

Knowledge is Power

5

Instagram@Teenbossbabes

bottom of page